We belong to the Presbyterian Church in Ireland. Our doctrinal standards are based on the Westminster Confession of Faith, and the Larger and Shorter Catechisms. For further information, visit the Presbyterian Church in Ireland website

Our Minister

Screen Shot 2020-11-29 at 15.13.37

 Rev David McCullagh
156 Glassdrumman Road
Annalong    BT34 4QL

Telephone: 028 4376 8232
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Kirk Session

Jim Hanna (Clerk of Session)

Harding Acheson
Bobby Burden
Keith Hanna
Alan Hill
Jim Martin
Trevor McConnell
William McConnell
Brian McKibbin

Church Committee

David Annett
Martin Burden
Alex Chambers
Phillip Chambers
Keith Cunningham
Miss Emily Gordon
Mrs. Joan Gordon
Brian Hanna
Jason Hill
Charles Martin
James Martin
Alan McConnell
Maurice McConnell

Bill Newell
Mrs. Rosemary Poots
Ervine Wright